search

Our team improves resource efficiency, engages students and staff, and promotes sustainability across the district.

Our website is currently under construction.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch with us, e-mail us at dept_sustainability@dpsk12.net!

LeeAnn Kittle

LeeAnn Kittle
Director of Sustainability
LeeAnn_Kittle@dpsk12.org

(bio)

Jim Faes

Jim Faes
Sustainability Support
Jim_Faes@dpsk12.org

(bio)

Darel Leedy
Controls Application Engineer
Darel_Leedy@dpsk12.org

(bio)

Eric Punkay, Sustainability Analyst

Eric Punkay
Sustainability Analyst
Eric_Punkay@dpsk12.org

(bio)

Adam West, Project and Energy Efficiency Specialist

Adam West
Project and Energy Efficiency Specialist
Adam_West@dpsk12.org

(bio)

Chris Woodburn, Garden of Youth Director

Chris Woodburn
Program Specialist – Garden of Youth
Christopher_Woodburn@dpsk12.org

(720)456-9083

(bio)

Brian Slota
Building Optimization Specialist
Brian_Slota@dpsk12.org

(bio)

James Williams

James Williams
Building Optimization Specialist
James_Williams@dpsk12.org

(bio)

Roger Doris
Building Optimization Specialist
Roger_Doris@dpsk12.org

(bio)

History

(under construction)